Contact information

Address:
32402 West Eight Mile Rd.
Farmington Hills, MI 48336

Phone numbers:
248-474-2767

Email:
info@roofmgmtco.com

Hours:

Mo-Fr 8:00a-5:00p

Send us a message

Send messageclear

Staff Contacts:

Terry Deichert
Terry Deichert
248-798-3021
President
terry@roofmgmtco.com
Thomas A. Deichert portrait
Thomas A. Deichert
248-798-3285
Vice President
tom@roofmgmtco.com
Kent Goodling
Kent Goodling
734-968-2302
Director of Operations
kent@roofmgmtco.com
Frank Beck
Frank Beck
248-798-3294
Repairs & Maintenance Manager
frank@roofmgmtco.com
Tania Chahine
Tania Chahine
248-474-2767
Office Manager
tania@roofmgmtco.com
Kim Thompson
Kim Thompson
248-474-2767
Administrative Asst.
kim@roofmgmtco.com
Tom Deichert Jr.
Tom Deichert Jr.
248-798-3468
Project Manager
tomjr@roofmgmtco.com